eOrganic is hosting a webinar on February 7, 2017 on Providing Habitat for Wild Bees on Organic Farms. The webinar takes place at 2PM Eastern Times, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. It’s free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2124436063988236545

Past webinars on this topic, which you may wish to watch before this webinar, are available at the following links.