Join eOrganic for a webinar on managing downy mildew in cucumber, pumpkin and other cucurbits on organic farms! The webinar takes place on December 6, 2016 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific). The webinar is free and is open to the general public.Advanced registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7554546858939226370